Contact Us

Need More Information?


Our Staff

René Gill
Eric Gill – Owner & Licensed Real Estate Broker - (303) 674-8363 - ext. 117
Kate Bober - Property Manager - (303) 674-8363 - ext. 114
Julie Lawson - Property Manager - (303) 674-8363 - ext. 118
Bobbi Spinsby - Property Manager - (303) 674-8363 - ext. 115
Darlene Morris- Property Manager - (303) 674-8363 - ext. 119
Pat Wooten – Accounting - (303) 674-8363 - ext. 113
Don Wattenburg - Maintenance - (303) 674-8363 - ext. 112

Bear Paw

Address
28265 Hwy 74
Evergreen, CO 80439

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 1394
Evergreen, CO 80437

Call Us

Phone: (303) 674-8363


Email Us

askus@bearpawrentals.com

René Gill
Eric Gill eric@bearpawrentals.com
Pat Wooten pat@bearpawrentals.com
Kate Bober kate@bearpawrentals.com
Julie Lawson julie@bearpawrentals.com
Bobbi Spinsby bobbi@bearpawrentals.com
Don Wattenburg don@bearpawrentals.com
Darlene Morris darlene@bearpawrentals.com

Drop Us a Line!

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 1394
Evergreen, CO 80437

Office Address:

28265 Hwy 74
Evergreen, CO 80439

Phone: (303) 674-8363

Fax: (303) 674-8269

Copyright ©

Bear Paw Stanbro. All Rights Reserved. Property Management Website powered by FreeRentalSite.com
Tenant Screening by RentScreener
Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Sitemap